Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary era, an opportunity for people to implicitly express their opinions without persecution is appreciated, irrespective of gender, ethnicity, and race. Choices, a sophisticated option, have become a topic of interest for some people as there are no obligations, in terms of limit, which aligns with my agreement to the same. As the number of opportunities to delve into, without limiting in numbers is a great asset to this generation.

Some might argue that parents holding responsibility for children would lead them with an exposure to controlled choices. While growing, this might have been a substantive disadvantage for some, who argue for not being offered position to select to their liking. In Asia, this is common beginning from the school to the university course a child chooses, are fundamentally influenced by parents. Along with nurturing and caring, Asian parents trusts their introspective thoughts with their child’s interest. In my opinion, this could be resolved if both parents and children, sits for a honest talk.

The continuously developing world, offers myriad of chances. From technological advancement to robots performing surgery with help of an AI powered program, the world has opened diverse opportunities. Idiosyncracy would help an individual to delve deeper to figure out the option, that could enhance and create a breakthrough in one’s life. Deciding to progress in a specific subject to electing an additional course, to develop knowledge to sustain the emerging career opportunities, there are multiple choices laid out there. One’s personal and professional experiences could result in accepting the adaptive nature of the world.

In essence, the agreement to the presence of choices more than sufficient discernibly counteracts the opinion of few, who believe in the availability of limited choices. The reasons for disagreement can be resolved to make a difference and let people enjoy the glorification of choices.