Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It has been argued that in our current real world situation, people tend to have many choices. This essay disagrees that people don’t have that many available options these days because there are lots of economic problems going on in our country.

During the hard years that we face because of the recession, most people find it is hard to land a job that is aligned with your passion and pays well is deliberately hard. The job openings are sluggish however there are a thousand graduates graduating each year. The only options that people have left are choosing a job that might be unrelated to their major or even their degree level. Getting a job or choosing a job that fits your passion and satisfaction is considered a privilege that not everyone has.

Eating is the basic need that humans need to be fulfilled everyday. In general, we need to eat at least 2 times a day. But, people are mostly unaware that it is not just the frequent amount of food we are consuming, the nutrients and ingredients matter the most. However, healthier food is well-known as expensive cuisine because the ingredients considerably have a long way to proceed or to farm. For instance, a busy worker needs to fill up their stomach by eating some random unhealthy food near their office because there is only one stall that sells cheaper food. Apparently, they just don’t have any alternative, unless they have a bigger budget to buy healthier food instead they will only choose whatever thing that is convenient for them.

In conclusion, we don’t really have a wide variety of choices in our daily life or necessity. When we are looking at the bottom pyramid of the basic needs of humans such as consuming food and going to the top of the pyramid; choosing a job to support the basic needs we basically don’t have any option other than just picking out the most convenient ones that available to us.