Some people believe that technology is making less sociable. Do you agree or disagree?

Many opine that high-tech is making everyone anti-social and I also agree with this which will be explored in this essay.

To begin with, one of the major reason why people think like this,due to lack of face to face interaction. Nowadays,People are taking everything for granted, they are making less effort and becoming laid back person due to use of social media. People are giving video call instead of meeting practically; for instance, when I was sick my friends did not visit me alternatively, they did a face time with me by Instagram.

To add it more, because of social media people are getting more insecure and fearing being judged by people; they will not fit in the frame additionally, it led people to become isolated. In this era, many are introvert, as they cannot voice their inner feelings because of high society expectations, it is projected by sophisticated perfect figures, everyone wants to be effortlessly perfect, “little do they know that being imperfect makes a living being perfect.” Many people suffering from ‘autophobia’ which is a medical term of being in solitude.

Even if there is few cons there are also numerous pros for example, people are making international friends and making a big contribution to globalization moreover saving transposition money.

To conclude, even-though, there are few advantages but the outcomes of using high-tech in form of socializing is more heinous and urgent measures must be taken to address these pressing issues.