Some people believe that technology is making less sociable. Do you agree or disagree?

While some individuals believe that the technology, which is one of the most important issues these days, is making our lives more complicated than before. However, I personally think that the harms of technology depend on how people are use it and that is what makes technology useful.

Firstly, there are some people believe the technology is turning their lives into complexity. From my perspective, there are several reasons for that mindset. The first reason is they might not know how to use it properly. For instance, some elderly people may not be aware of phone fraudsters, who are a serious issue and this might lead to them becoming victims of fraud. Although, this issue is easy to prevent with education on technology awareness. Secondly, technology can be very dangerous sometimes since sharing personal information on social media become popular. In contrast, the sum of all these concerns is just a small part of the whole picture because the positive and useful sides of technology are much greater than that.

To conclude, while some individuals argue that technology complicates our lives, I firmly believe that this is not something to worry about. Furthermore, i think it is making our lives easier than they think.