Some people believe that technology is making less sociable. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, technology played a major role in day to day lives. Some people believe that technology is making people less sociable, while others disagrees to this statement. In this essay I will explain why I disagreed with this statement and provide instances to support my position.

Moving to the first statement, technology enacts easier way for communication. When the arrival of smartphone and internet, it enable us to simpler the way of communication. For instantiate, with arrival of updated technologies provide so much of platforms like Instagram, Facebook or Twitter and so on. These plates helped us a seamless communication with friends and families. Moreover, irrespective of distance, we are abled maintain a contact with our loved ones. So, we can virtually able to communication in long distance.

Additionally, technology enhance the social interaction by enacting new ways to connected with others. An example for this can seen in group video games and virtual reality games played a major role to develop the social activities to others. From this we can engage with lots of people. On the other hand, some people still thinks that technology is making people less interacted with others. However, this argument is flawed because technology is making isolated. In reality, technology helped to made a face to face interaction . As a result, this act as a catalyst for improving social interaction.

In conclusion, while its is true that technology can be distracting and cause for spending more time by using them, the benefits of technology far outweigh the drawback. Therefore, I strongly disagreed with this statement.