Some people believe that technology is making people more isolated, while others think it helps them stay connected. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often believed that developed technologies are bringing negative impacts on people, feeling loneliness and degradation. While other believes, that technology will help us to live a better life. This essay will discuss both of the sides and give a certain conclusion.

On the one hand, technology is a new and powerful tool for people to develop themselves. The technology is known for the full access to any resources and information. All the answers you can find around the internet freely. Thanks to the advancement technologies, the whole world is now using them to stay tuned and people’s lives made easier, but does it really bring only the positive side effects for people?

Looking to the other side of technologies impact, according to statistics 65 percent of people using internet more often gained anxiety and feeling of loneliness. Not only the mental health, but it also affected on physical way as for example, bad vision, not get enough sleep and crooked posture.

In conclusion, summarizing both of the views, technologies does affect on people in physical and psychological health.