Some people believe that technology is making people more isolated, while others think it helps them stay connected. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some argue that technology is causing people to become more socially isolated, others believe it strengthens connections between individuals.

Many people think that technology can remove the kindness and loose relationships between the people.They can communicate and talk with each other online ,and due to they can probably argue over small things.Therefore misunderstandings can arise over trivial reasons. There is the main cause is – they are not face to face and they can not explain a lot of stuff which they can describe in real life. For instance,i have a friend who has not able to speak, and he always tries to explain his thoughts with emotions.And it seems like a weird on online and he probably can tired of it.

When it comes to strongest matches, technology makes their life way more simplified.When they faced with distance problems,they can find themselves with no alternative but to do it over the phone via technology .On the phone they can talk with each other about their good or bad and what happened with their private life.They share their memorable and unforgettable experiences anytime they want .In addition,if their friendships are stronger,and they can not wait give gifts for each others,they absolutely In this technological age, they can send gifts or surprises online, without leaving home.This little thing will bring them joy and strengthen their bond.Even they are far from each others.What matters is not how much distance is there in between ,but when the technology is well understood and relationships and friendships are strong.

Taking everything into account, technology makes our life easier and it is the best way to togetherness with your close people.