Some people believe that technology is making people more isolated and less sociable. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, technology is significant part of daily lives.One side of people believe that technology is making people less sociable and isolated , while other side disagree with this idea.In this essay I will explain why I disagree with the statement that technology is making people less engaged in face-to-face communication, providing several supporting arguments.

Firstly , take the online games which nowadays are popular among teenagers, this entertainment is assist to relax after hard day , disconnect from real life and diving in the world of virtual reality.Main problem is that people who like playing, often going too far and spend own precious time for games 5-6 hours per day.Moreover there is cyberbulling and other negative content on social network.Altogether this can cause serious consequences such as social isolation and disconnection from real life.

However there are advantage though, as I said before computer or phone games helping is to leave from real life , social media and other type of distance communication advocate us to support correlation however far away I located.Additionally in today’s digital time IT programmer created a artificial intelligence which help us to broaden one’s horizon and facilitate our lives for comfortable.Because of it , I guess that new technology is not danger for daily life , if not overuse it.

In conclusion I would say that digital technology can badly affect only for that people , who for all days spend screen-time.From my point of view modern tech is such as a double-edged sword , If person can not right and useful use it , it be so dangerous for him.