Some people believe that technology is making people more isolated and less sociable. Do you agree or disagree?

Do you think that technology can make people isolated? There is a widespread ideology that technology is making people more isolated. Some people think that technology has many advantages. Others argue that it has a lot of disadvantages.To be more rational, this essay will further elaborate on my views favouring the positive impact of this topic and thus, will lead a logical conclusion .

On the one hand, some people believe that technology is making humans more isolated for many reasons .The first and foremost reason is that technology makes people lose their confidence,therefore it makes them more isolated. Another crucial point is that technology has plenty of games so, it wastes people’s time. Furthermore, many people feel jealous because they see famous actors with wonderful bodies which makes them lose their confidence.

In contrast, others argue that technology doesn’t make people isolated for many reasons . One clear example is that many people are using technology to help them to study and gain knowledge, so technology is not the only way to make people isolated,it makes life easier and it is quite helpful. Also , many people have been more successful by using technology because they gain knowledge. Moreover, many schools depend on technology, so it is quite essential for students to do projects on their subjects .

Ultimately, technology is making people more isolated is a controversial topic with different opinions.However, both sides have their merits, on balance.From my perspective, I concur with this notion and believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint.