Some people believe that technology make people less intelligent while others believe that technology improve learning discussion both side and give own opinion

With growing requirements for technology there is a debate whether technology makes individuals more foolish and that helps learning process more improvement. While some argues that digital developments male person less knowledge I support the countless improvements of technology aid with unlimited information and learn independently

Proponents of that view that staggering technology indicate person be more foolish cite various reasons to support their stance. One of the strong arguments they put forward they believe that students be less memorize because information always available online as they claim that shrinking the quality of memorize the information what increase forgetting knowledge quickly. Another significant argument that attention span which happened during the learning process as it different entertainments apps such TiktokInstagram they attract attention what leads to less focus and discipline during the studying and it also affects for testing period of accepting university degree

Plausible as these arguments are others including myself/ believe improving modern digital improvements offers countless advantages for students. One the primary benefit is that it promotes unlimited information which is not complex to find. In a world which has become modern, the new technology has altered extremely the process of learning make them available every recourses for everyone with platforms such as Khan Academy. In addition to this, the learning process with digital resources offer people learn from villages where offline courses are unviable for them and also give them chance to learn knowledge.

In conclusion while some people believe that technology makes person less intelligent I am at that view that it plays a crucial role for studying