Some people believe that technology makes our lives easier, while others think it has made life more complicated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology is the vast part of the 21st century. It is a controversal term that makes people argue about whether technologyis facilitating our lives or sophisticating it over time. In my opinion, it depends on how consumers perceive the usage of technology and leverage it. Fast-paced technologies are very applicable. However, having said that, they demand us to tackle their manifaceted instructions.

Many people believe that our lives are being facilitated by the generation of cutting-edge technological devices such as phones, TVs, computers, and many others. Because they enable us to access to external world. For instance, people utilize the phone to connect with others wherever which is the indication of an easy access. If we want to be aware of our surroundings and read the latest news, we may turn on our computers or TVs. It is claimed that the more brand new technologies are created, the easier our lives become.

On the other hand, it is assumed that sophisticated technological rules complicate individuals’ lives that perplex them. The best way of handling these kind of problems may be doing everything by hand on your own. For example, most of the Soviet Union grandparents always claim that washing filthy clothes by hand in river water is less complicated compared to doing by a washing machine. It indicates how different people perceive the term of technology differently.

In my personal opinion, technology is the easiest way of living. As a teenager, I can surely say that I am fully provided with everything by new technologies which are sustaining my life. If I want to watch something useful, I take my laptop or, in case I need to travel to somewhere, I get on my motorbike. It showcases how vital technology is in my life.

In conclusion, inspite of diverse perspectives, technology remains being the most indispensable tool in providing our life amenities. It will be enhancing over time.