Some people believe that teenegers should concentrate on all subject. Others think that they should focus on that they are bestb at or find it most interesting.

Many individuals believe that college and high school students should focus on all the courses of the program, and the others think that they just need to base on their preferred one.

In my opinion, I agree with the two cases because it is very important for teenagers to chose the field that they want to continue, but without ignoring or skipping other subjects.

The reason why teenagers should focus on all the subject is that they need to have basic knowledge in every sector, in the purpose to have a large and a various background. At young age they can get learn many things in a rapidly way, where it is nessaicery to benefit from this big ability before being older. All the secondary subjects can help him in his future job by getting several information about the connected filed linked to his job, for example the accountant who work in the medical sector need to have a general background in these two fields.

However, following and concentrating on one subject can bring many advantages like being more connected to that field, and being more comfortable in the courses and in the studies, which improve the creativity that can be higher in the future job. And increasing their opportunities in the job market, therefor by time it is more evident to get higher position and promoting more than the ordinary person by expanding their opportunities.

In general, the most important thing is adolescent between the age of 13 and 17 should be oriented and accompanied by their parents, not imposing but helping them in their chosen.