Some people believe that television programmes are of no real value for children. How far do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, the topic of television programmes having no real value for children has become a subject of considerable debate. I partly concur with this perspective owing to the fact that television programmes distract children from receiving an education and real life experience, but juniors do not mature enough and they still crave attractions.

To begin with, distracting children from learning by watching TV shows plays a crucial role in shaping this perspective. This is primarily due to the fact that because of overusing digital devices, in this case, by the TV children in the future become delulu and clueless. Consequently, because of light dopamine by television junior will display an unwillingness. A compelling example of this can be seen in the USA situation in 1970, at the beginning, in 1950 started providing tv programmes in many houses, equivalent, which leads to scientists’ claims in 1970. To be exact, they believed that children who watched shows 20 years ago became less active.

However, children must be children and should have a joyful childhood. This can be attributed to not only in the fact that junior must have a carefree childhood, but also in the fact that if a child did not own enough entertainment in childhood, they may not enjoy a fun childhood. Then ultimately leads to apathy or deeper mental sicknesses in critical situations in the mature ages which may be associated with supporting psychologists. For instance, nowadays more and more people claim professional help based on this issue.

In conclusion, I am convinced that a television programme has a different influence on children, primarily due to the television programmes distract children from receiving an education and real life experience, and juniors do not mature enough and they still crave attractions.