Some people believe that the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It has always been a moot point of discussion whether education provides good opportunity to shape juvenile future or not.many individuals believe that, students takes admission in university for finding a better job after completed their study.while,oppnents argue that,it is beneficial for nation and individual,if students are high educated.although both view have their own significance,but my inclination is towards latter view.

On the one hand,education will provide so many chances to youngster for finding a better job in future.to elaborate,if students has ability to achieve hight score in academic ,then it can be possible to have higher position in reputed companies. moreover, having a good job is help to earn handsome amount of money as people can live their dream lives.to epitome,according to article times of india ,which revels,70% people of charotar university occupied their space in tata company by the means of campus placement, consequently company paid immense amount of money as well as respect.

On the other hand,some citizens believe that,education is not only limited to students’s family,but also aid to their role in nations growth.to be precise,majority of people has play indispensable role to create smart cities with the help of artificial intelligence by using their knowledge.they can not only help to make business lucrative,but it also contribute them selves in to improving literacy ration,as a result it will casue to reduce crime.to exemplify,Indian government made a rule for compulsory education for childern due to that,crime ration was declined by 30%.

From my perspective,studens are helping hand for nations to surging their economy of regions in which students earn high amount of money and nation bring name and fame.

To conclude,getting a job through the university is only help to students’s to earn high wages.however,people assert that,students contribute their selves in to nation improvement as it earn name ,fame and it help to decrease crime ratio.