Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare advantage of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

In this modern era , the majority of individuals contemplate that family and friends are the greatest option to take advice while others feel that individuals should learn from their past experiences. I personally confide that past experiences are the best way to learn about life. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, some of individuals prefer to listen to old people for learning about life due to their experiences in life such kind of situation with people who are older than us. The best way to learn about future life is to discuss it with households. For example, adolescents have not experienced and they may be facing hassles such as less economic, lose wealth and also issues related to their health so they need to listen clearly to their parents and experienced friends without disappointments.

On the other hand, most individuals confide that personal experience is an effective method to learn about life in light of if humans experience it during their adolescent life, it is profitable and wholesome for the next life. Everyone needs to control their lives because all conundrums will be resolved by themselves so everything depends on themselves. As an example of this, all famous people do not have advisers to learn about life but they achieve their goals without senior individuals or relatives.

To deduce , individuals existence is the easiest way to learn about life for every youngsters. Consequently, they know different kinds of troubleshooters, be patient and also how to enter complex situations