Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare advantage of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

Nowadays, we can easily find many type of the ways in learning. While some people firmly believe that given some advices from older people who possess the wealthy knownlege and deep experience about the significant domand of our life is the most effective way to be better. Others believe that learning by yourself or learning on the failure, mistakes is better to gain experience. Personally, I prefer listening to the advice of family and friends. It may have more benefits than the other.

To begin with, it is undeniable the independence on family and friends is the good measure to promote creativy and develop the personality, but if we spend too much time to become a “master”, it will take a lot of time which is can use for improve your knowledge and others. On the other hand, we can see many positive effect of this choice. Firstly, learning through personal experience can be gain valuable knowledge. Not only that, it is potential to develope the positive self-image. Secondly, though we must work hard to get these advantages, we can improve our social skill which is the most important decided our success in the future.

Similarly, listening to the advice possess almost the benefits of learning on personal experience. Moreover, we can avoid of risks, and spend less time to solve some problems as we are able to predict what happen next. From that, the way to the success will be shorter. Last but not least, some advice may valuable and significant in some cirsumstances which were experienced and sumarized.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly acknowlegde all ways of learning is good. Nevertheless, I think learning about life by listening brings more benefits than the others which is comprise learning through personal experience.