Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare advantage of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

In the present context,people focusing more on scientific technology they tend to not know about life.Anyone and anybody can learn any thing from anyone.saying that some expert believe that listening to elder and friends suggestion is one of the best way to learn about individual life while some argue that great way of learning about life probably the experience of an own.This easy will describe about the merits of both topic follow by my opinion.

Firstly learning from other people have a lot of benefits because listening older people have helps us a lot in our life since they have face every up and down in their life.a good listener are always success in life.for example:older teach us a wrong path and right path of our life.from the advice of people we learn about the moral values and norms.older are one to teach us to adjust in society .

On other hand,personal experience is one of the greatest to know about life which have lot of pros in life one of them is being mature and responsible . Not only personal experience helps in being mature but also it grow a personalities of an individual with having passionate about there duty and caring about there love ones .For example:the children grow in rich family will never know about importance of money and hardwork then the children grow in middle class family.

At the end, I think the personal experience helps in individual growth.the children who saw the parents struggle will know the value of hardwork then a child grow in rich and luxury life.saying that the benefit of listening to elder person cannot be ignore as children learn to respect each othe help each other and be kind to each other from an older advice.