Some people believe that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others think that this has little effects and other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

According to some, utilization of several sports facilities largely is the best way for better public health; however, others argue that there are other useful ways to improve public health. I support the second statement, the prime reason behind this idea is consuming healthy foods are more important over provide individuals with sport facilities for a health lifestyle.

Beginning with first statement, people who proponents sport facilities should be engaged in local areas for encourage people occupied with sport which is essential for a health condition. The more people consume their time and energy for being active, the more they can be productive and physically fit. To give a prime example, in several countries which citizens provided with sport facilities and do exercise regularly; public health level is higher approximately 30% over other nations. Despite increasing the number of sport facilities have numerous benefits for public health, I believe that there are other options which have significant role for social wellbeing.

It could be argued that, reducing ultra-processed food is an appropriate way for achieving community health. The reason why individuals have serious health issues is consumption of unhealthy products. The foods and meals we eat are associated with our bodies and immune systems directly. Government should be charged to restrict fast-food for sustainable healthy lifestyle. Moreover, we look back we would realize that there was not increasing serious health problems in past times comparing nowadays, the reason is that humans consumed healthy products instead of fast-food.

From what has been discussed above, we may conclude that there is an alarming increases on public health system and consuming healthy foods is the best choice to prevent this problem from deteriorating further.