Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For people, few things are more important than cars. Nowadays many may opine with me that today’s society has almost erased all its boarders and soon will become limitless in what concerns cars for people. However, I would say that some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars.

Naturally, cars in the form of development are considered to be more important for a leader, creating such facility of living standard which is not available from others. It can be very effective in the field of the progression of people as well. Besides, in many situations, cars can result in significant contributions towards development assistance systems of a nation. Moreover, car can boost an emotion that motivates people to stay away from many other mental states, such as frustration, apathy, depression, and indifference. In addition, cars can always provide support when and where it is necessary. From an economic or a social, and even a national point of views, if our objectives demand that cars is not a choice but a necessity, we can opt to take out it.

On the other hand, there are a number of issues that can make us think alternative way. For example; due to much more affinity to cars, a leader may experience negative effects on his physical and mental health, social lives and access to work and culture. Consequently, achieving the ways of better life and career can be hampered.

However, it is our responsibility to evaluate cars and decide whether it will do more harm than good. It is clear, therefore, that it is a good idea for people to take an interest in cars