Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, people come across different types problems in their daily lives. some individuals believe that one of the biggest problem is traffic whereas others believe that there are others things also that are serious than this. the following paragraphs intend to examine both the viewpoints and give my viewpoint in the conclusion.

To commence with, the are plethora of reason that majority of the big cities are facing the traffic problems. the first and foremost is industrialization. in other words, by building more factories which not helps many people to earn hand to mouth for their family members but also make the city crowded by using more land for building skyscrapers and land which could use for building roads are used for making office and big industries. another reason is that nowadays people started using private transportation instead of public in order to go here and there which technically makes the road crowded and busier which leads to heavy traffic in peak hours.

moving further, some people believes that there are plenty of other things that needs attention. first of all is, pollution. in other words, because of people using more private transportation for their convivence and comfort. this is causing detrimental effects on humans such as the harmful gas that is coming from the cars leads to respiratory problems, asthma and so on. another problem is migration. to explain this further, people are migrating from one country to another just for the better employment opportunities and better standard of living style, however if government provide individuals with better opportunities then they do not leave their family and country and they could use their talent to boost the economy of their own country.

to conclude, by shading light and discussing both the views. i come to conclude that both the view point cannot be overlooked and have equal importance but there are some others areas where more importance needed.