Some people believe that the biggest problem facing cities is the increasing number of cars. Others say there more serious problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, car increases are the leading to vast problems, such as air pollution, whereas there are even more pressing problems such as rising prices, which can lead to other issues.

On one side, the increasing number of cars is one of the biggest problems in cities. It can lead to air and environment pollution, and nowadays, the level of pollution has growing crealy compared to past. If cars emit a significant amount of carbon dioxide, an increase in the number of vehicles would lead to a corresponding rise in emission. As a result, contributes to the acceleration of global warming. To prevent this issue, some companies have developed and promoted the use of “electric vehicles” and “plug-in hybrid vehicles”. These innovations aim to reduce carbon dioxide emissions during driving to zero, helping to protect the environment.

On the other side, there are bigger issues in the world, such as rising prices. Recently, prices have contributed to rise while salary have remained stagnant. Therefore, an increasing number of households are struggling to make ends meet. Especially, Japan has been experiencing a weakening gen, which has led to more people struggling financially. Due to rising living cost, more people are choosing not to have children or delaying marriage, which is worsening the issue of declining birth rates and aging populations. Thus, bigger challenges like this are facing many cities.

In conclusion, although the increasing number of cars is one of the most significant problems in the world, cities have more important and bigger issues. I think that there are more major concerns in the world.