Some people believe that the children should start school as early as possible, while others think they should begin at least at the age of 7.Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Many perents want to provide the best education for their children. Therefore prents opinion are devide on the two groups. The first opinion is that children should go to the school as soon as possibe, but others think that they need to wait with it.

Children who begin go to the school in а very early age enconter with a planty of problems such as insufishent communicative skills or they can avoid learning. Moreover, they can have problem with healthy due to huge education load also there are other difficults. That is all drowbacks of early commencment learning. Main upside that they can in some cases developing much more quickly then in late age.

Also some kids go to the school in age at least 7 years so as to become more confident with others pupils as well as better preper for learning at school. For instance they can very easy to solve difficult taskes and write without misstakes they can overcame a lot of obstakles. Main downside is the children can become to overdevelop and education will be boring for them although they can study very well if we compere with others children in the same age.

In conclusion I firmly belive that we need to find the best decesion for each child because the developing each child is different as well as we can make harm for kids. Personally I belive that is necesary to find golden middle between opinions. The more age children have, the less you will have problems with commonicative skills.