Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life, others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There was amount of argues about that children gain most of the experience from an early age, while other people believe that knowledge acquired in teenage years would have a more significant influence on upcoming life of youngsters.

By some people’s opinion, children gain valuable experience from an early age, which becomes even more major during adolescence. It’s fact that, when kids gain experience from young age, they learn how to make simple decisions and solve problems independently, which helps them develop some basic skills to use in life. For example, all children attend kindergartens, from 2 years old, where caretakers teach babies simple actions, which will be needed in the future, such as how to eat without parents help, how to dress themselves or how to read and write. Therefore, abilities gained in childhood are the part of ourselves today and tomorrow.

Despite that most of all capabilities emanate from our childhood, I believe that the most important time when people obtain skills is teenage life. People learn how to walk, speak and other simple rules from childhood, because it’s their first times of falls, but I tend to think, humans most essential experiences occur particularly in this time. During adolescence, teens gain more experiences by facing a lot of significant responsibilities and pressure than in childhood, such as managing time, keeping word, and making important decisions. For instance, the place where teenagers experience is the school, one of the major source or young people’s development and becoming mature.

In conclusion, childhood experience definitely has a profound impact on future life, however in my point of view, teenage lifetime gives more beneficial effects, such as taking responsibilities, which helps to be ready to future.