Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

environment that we live in will directly effect on our mood and also our body and health situation. i believe that the government has to work on things that will make this enviroment a better place for the individuals who live there.

firstly i should mention that in the new world we have surrounded by lots of works and we have lost majority of our connection with the nature and our cultures. people working all day and have less time for themselves.

and also we know that when an individual lose his connection with the nature and the cultures he usually goes to feel empty and lost. also it can cause something more serious for example a mental health issue like depression.

today a major portion of people feel like they had drone in lots of works and things they should do. it would also affect on their moods and also make it more difficult for them to do some outdoor activities like going on a hike, walking on nature and so on.

i think it’s is an important duty for the governments to take care of their citizens and it wouldn’t just about their salary and their incomes also it has to take care about the health situation of the citizens who live on that country and i think it’ll be really helpful to have colorful buildings on the cities while music are playing in some areas that people usually pass. somewhere like a square ore a hypermarket or a Mal. also having some Statues of famous individuals who lived before will help people to save their connection with their culture and also knowing more about their country and their past. it would also create some job offer and can help to decrease the the number of unemployment individuals.