Some people believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of finds. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate weather government ought to help and assist talented artists such as musicians, painters, and poet, while some believe that music is misapplication of modern youngers. I agree with former view.

Nowadays, music become a part of humanity. People spend their 10%-20% of their whole life on listening music. Music controls our mood, most of us cannot work without it, on the way to work we do it again rather by car or bus. Some abused painters killing interior of the local monument’s walls, drawing useless pictures, knowing that these actions are banned by the government, and still some people arguing that government should support them. There are group of talented guys, who can beautifully paint on the wall, they are hiddenly paint on the walls and garages, as they earn money from some unofficial dealers, who pay for that. Furthermore, poets who’ve got strong self-belief reporting issues of the country, abusing president or some lawyers. In the end they will be fined or spend their entire life in the prison.

In my opinion, however, these talents ought to be used in the correct way. Government should control them and develop their skills allowing them to demonstrate their art to the public throughout right and official way. Nowadays, art being part of the modern culture, most high-tech buildings were constructed with artificial design, service with talented architectures is much expensive than free example versions on the internet. Painters with such abilities earn great amount of money selling their pictures, and also there are modern techno-painters who draw on the computer and sell online to clients from other countries, those pictures called NFT and worth minimum million dollar. Automobiles, brand clothes, mobile phones, computers, furniture, different equipment, and just simple items made using art have great production and selling across the world, government benefits by these things as well. That is why government should care about such artists.

In conclusion, artist should be supported by the government, and the government should teach them to develop their country, as their talent can be used in a right way.