Some people believe that the growth of tourism brings benefits to a country. To what extent do you ageee or disagree with the given statement?

Many individuals believe that the great amount of tourism influences to a country as various sides. There is a common belief that travel industries differently impacts nation’s economy and diversity. From my perspective, there are both positive and negative aspects effect country like economic growth, new job opportunities, overcrowding and environmental degredation.

I tend to agree with the view that, tourism industry has good effects each country’s economics. That’s mean, hospitality sector stimulates the economy by increasing demand for local products, services, infrastructures. The increase demands of indigenous goods and services, and impact a good side to restaurants spheres. Finally, growing service area, sales product, and country lives different currency exchange. Also, the region was recognized by other areas. This recognizing helps it in different markets’ growth and sales datas.

On the other hand, this sector creating new job opportunities for unemployed person in different business such as hospitality, restaurants, tourism agents, and other service fields. These steps are best for jobless individuals, and also economy. For example, were creating new industry objects in Baku every year helps with tourism. And, there are many different cultures positive influence local humans view and thoughts.

Despite this, excessive tourist flow can lead to environmental damage and overcrowding in popular destinations, which affects the natural landscapes and a quality of life for local residents. Additionally, biodiversity will be creating, and also overcrowding. Unfortunately, this prosses impacts to increasing amount of people in a specific area especially main tourist destination, increase traffic problems and etc. The traditional loss of external influences, such as tourism.

It can be concluded that, tourist industry’s have a good and bad aspects for country. It influences economic growth and creating work places as good option. But other side, it tends to biodiversity, overcrowding, cultural, and traditional differences in the country. In my opinion, all of them depend on country’s power of economy and from the approach.