Some people believe that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communications has had a negative affect on young people’s reading and writing skills.

Individuals follow that the revolution to use technology and smartphones for reporting has had a damaging effect on children’ reading and writing abilities.

To a number of extend. This essay agrees with this statement, because of a number of reason, on the contrary I still believe that. There are other factors to consider.

On the other hand, there are two reason why I totally agree with those, who think computers are absolutely useful for juvenile. First, Usage all machine bring to child numerous convenience for their future. However, if parent’s son on a daily basis uses the smartphone for wasting time it frequently damages him. I think parent have known these problems for long time. For example, my neighbor’s child who is student at school. He has been playing online games for 4 years. It is called a PUBG Mobile game which is enormously well known in the world. Therefore, he is seriously addicted to social media. Secondly the continuous usage of computers and mobile phones can lead to a decrease in focusing on child. Almost they often have a distraction on the internet. Mostly Matures spend numerous time by surfing on social media. For instance, If they read a book by an amazing writer about a nice genre, child sometimes clumsy do their homework. Nowadays we use our smartphone various purposes such as sending message or learn a useful online lesson. However, parent’s son use it deadly way which is playing an e-sport or Netflix. Because it is pretty effortless.

In conclusion, I have mixed opinion the discussed topic and could be true for different circumstances and certain cases. That is why holding a firm opinion about it is more difficult that it seems and balance should be priority in my view.