Some people believe that the internet has brought people closer together, while others think that it has isolated them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At the begining of 21 century, internet became one of the most important part of our routine, and after that people start their discussion about it. Some of the believe that internet is making people of all world closer, controversal to this some people think internet made us more isolated. In my point of view both of opinions are partly correct, but they also have some wrong view.

Internet can connect people with each other from all around the world, and because of it we can spectate the news, call, and play with people from different continents. People can make friends from other countries who have same interests. We can know about all world and even more because of it. Now the distance is no longer a problem for us, and in this part of society, people really become closer than the past.

Web have opened a lot of opportunities, especially in communication, but there is also some big troubles that we never faced before. Its problem of isolation. Isolation is real problem now, some individuals dont want to face real world, and instead of it prefer to spend their whole lifes alone. Even a lot of people work in their houses, and dont communicate with their collegues in real life. In this point thats a huge problem for us.

In conclusion, all of two options have true and false. Internet made closer th world but made isolated in local part. In my point of view, internet give us choise, and some decided to not connect with people.