Some people believe that the purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society, while others think that education should help people pursue personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

“There are different views about whereas schooling is to make everyone beneficious for society, while education is sed as to accomplish their personal goals. I believe that the prime purpose should be [to] develop our society.

There are a number of benifits why education should [be] use[d] to develop our society. One possible benifit is that [using] their knowledge in a good purpose. If they are from a medical background, they can arrange some programmes,such as free medical camp, blood donation,which helps our society. Students are from different background[s] [and] use their education for helping the people of society in their own way. Lastly, students are accountable for their society. From their social responsibilities,they make their education purpose.

“Despite the above arguments, education should use to help individuals to achieve personal ambition [rather] than society. It is the better way to explore their education. Every person has a dream and to accomplish it, education makes it easy to guide. No other way can give more attention to their goals by education. For example, every famous person is used in their schooling achieve when they design career. The education system ought to design as how it helps people to achieve their ambition.

To conclude, although schooling should encourage people a way of success in their life, I personally believe it should better to use education for helps society.