Some people believe that universities should be free for everyone- do you agre or not?

There are individuals who argue that universities ought to be accessible to all without any cost.I firmly believe that,providing free education at universities is essential for the advancement of a nation.

First of all,education appears to be fundemental right that plays an increasingly pivotal role in the life of human beings and it must be fulfilling equality for all society.However,it seems as one of the curcial factor for evolution of a nation , not everyone has a chance to get higher education in order to fullfilling a professional growth.And in many cases,the reason for this difficulty is financial issues that people who are less profitable can encounter.It leads to social discrimination in a society when some more privileged ones can obtain education at universities easily in contrast to less profitable individuals.So,in order to avoid such an unbalanced community,universities should enhance cost-free higher educational opportunities for everyone regardless of their socio-economic backgrounds.

Secondly,providing free higher education at universities not only essential for individuals but also it fosters economic growth and development of a state.Hence, if people appear to be able to pursue higher education and acquire the necessary skills then it directly affects to the overall economy.Accordingly,cost-free education furnishes opportunity to people who are a potential educated workforce.So,providing free of charge education can be beneficial from this point of view as well.

In conclusion,I completely support the cost-free education at universities since it helps to ehance the quality of adequate society besides plays an progressively pivotal role in contribution of economical growth of a state.