Some people believe that universities should be free for everyone- do you agre or not?

The growing debate about the educational system, in which some people believe that education should be free for students at university level. While others argue that everyone should pay for their studies. I firmly agree, that the students should be study free of cost.

To commence, every student have right to study under better schooling system. People think everyone should allow to study free, because everyone cannot afford the fee and the other expenses. This can put a positive impact on every student about the university’s reputation. Moreover, globally most of the universities are offering free education for both international and native students. For example, in countries like Germany, Finland and Sweden students do not have to pay for studies.

There is no doubt that mostly high rated universities are not giving students opportunity to study free, But I can affect those deserving students who are cannot pay for their higher education. Furthermore, it can lead them to stress and loss of confidence. In mostly countries students are used to be treated well and the scholarships given by some universities for those applicants who are not strong financially. These positive steps can improve the educational network, and it can be beneficial for poor students.

To sum up, the academic network should be allow those needy students a free of cost studies at universities. It can boost their confidence by treating them equally, and more it can provide a bright future for them. All universities should be free, the government should take a positive action on it and provide them a proper academic institution without any cost. band scoe