"Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, regardless of their financial background. Others think that students should pay for their higher education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion."

At this days university education is costs an arm and a leg that might divert students from study, making them allocate less time to other personal activities or challenge that causes argument between individuals. Disadvantages of this point is deprication of the knowledge in terms of learners. In my opinion it can be solved by the exam to the universities.

Everyone deserve to having a knowledge without any charge despite to their financial case. Because they will be distructed if they incorporate study with job, thereby they tend to dedicate less amount of time for their personal development and hobbies. Majority of students who worried both about earnings and academic achievements showcase lower grades than who focused only to the major knowledge.

On the other hand, to get degrees learners should to cover their tuitions by themselves, therefore they will value the knowledge, which has been acquisited. It worth admit that how much unavailable is study, so much materials will be precious and memorable.

In my point of view, education have to be no charge for whom could have passed the certain exam. Hence government can solve the problem of inequality, honesty and also do not losing its vitality. For instance, in my counrty approximately all graduaters review the entire programm both in high and middle school, even though they did not studied them earlier to get a free education and dormitary with scholarship.

In conclusion, free education has both merits and demerits that deprives students from their leisure and development time moreover available materials are might be devalued. Fortunately, government should to apply a rule that students have to pass an exam for free education.