Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes . Others believe going to classes should be optional for students . which point of view do agree with ?

Most of people argue that participating lessons in the university plays a crucial role in their study, however, others support idea to give opportunity to learners to opt it themselves. I firmly believe that attending classes is essential for gaining quality education and experiences.

It is fact that for achieving tertiary, universities are necessary step of education system. During teaching process every student takes part in lectures, laboratory lessons and seminars due to receive teachers´ explanation and getting more useful information from their tutors. Moreover, if they have troubles for understanding subject , learners could easily require to go in detail and give more information the explaination of this task from lecturers. For instance, I am lecturer at university and face such hurdles, and being in class gives me more opportunities to inform and explain task more effective.

Additionally, comparing with online classes offline lessons give chance to students engaging laboratory lessons and getting more plactical knowledge and experience. These skills which obtaining from experience give more possibility in their future business life. After obtaining information from the lecture it allows learners to apply it in laboaratory. It is known that experience is the best teacher. Our university assessment outcomes show that the students who are attending practical lessens gain more successful exam results and most of them are much more fortunate in their job. They can explain their opinions more effectively and reliably comparing non-attending these trainings.

In conclusion, participating classes at the university plays an influential role in every future professional students life, however, taking into consideration their life and options it should not be compulsory for them.