Some people believe that university students should be required to attend classes . Others believe going to classes should be optional for students . which point of view do agree with ?

There are different opinions about many consider that university lessons should be compulsory, whereas others regard to go to university when they want.

To commence start with the view of former group, there are two reasons behind their position. First they are able to study until they feel tired then spend their time to enjoy life. They think people should not think borders on the first stage of their have an aversion of wasting time for useless things. In addition this people think students can lessons easily if study plan who they go to university constantly. And also they get feedbacks more every day as well as improve their skills. If students miss lessons, they will not gain knowledge well. Definitely, other arguments give exist too but the ones mentioned I believe stand out.

Turning to the latter group’s point of view as well they also have their grounds to justify the position as they hold. First of all they are sure that elective improve courses are better than compulsory ones. Namely, their students want to kill their time for entertaining skills second then they will have time to study. Aside from this students are keen on practical they against the time for listening lectures. The availability of others arguments undeniable, but mentioning them are not worthy.

As for my opinion I feel that I choose second option because I wish freedom for students.

In conclusion, although the opinions of people regarding obligated to attend lectures vary I am convinced that attending lectures should be noncompulsory.