Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

It has been so long controversial about The violence on electronic digital devices as computers and Television play important roles as detrimental to society, Some argue that they definitely influence people’s behavior. In my opinion, I firmly believe that violent factors occur from both views and beyond that, Which will elaborate further in the paragraphs below.

According to the study, violence in video games and television exposure can increase aggressive thoughts, behaviors, and feelings. For instance, students who reported playing more violent video games in junior and high school engaged in more aggressive behavior. However, other studies found that violent games increase aggression but do not lead to criminal behavior or delinquency.

On the other hand, Most murder or crime criminals have an early childhood lacking caring, and loving, assault in the family, chemical hormones in the brain, and socioeconomic factors. Some never used electronic devices before. The violence in people’s behavior spread as a pandemic from experience and also the news on television everywhere. The true factors of the graveness are lack of communication with others, living in a toxic environment including default of conscious mind. In conclusion, video games and Television are motivated to increase violent behavior as soon as violent people behave. The solution depends on setting up a neighborhood watch or a community patrol, working with police. Make sure your streets and homes are well-lighted. Make sure that all the youth in the neighborhood have positive ways to spend their spare time on the electronic device and give them advice. These could change in a direction that benefits society as a whole.