Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Many people believe that violence in computer games and television has really influenced people behaviour in societies, other deny this fact and believe that it is not going to harm and none create any problems among the people. But I believe that violence really emphasized people’s mind.

Firstly, when people really digging themselves into something, they really going to get affect or we could say there is always a significant outcome of everything in a negative and positive way. T.V shows, movies and games really bring some enthusiasm in among the people, however, violence impact effects individual minds. Some people might get scared to experience this and they would like to keep themselves away from all the negative around. Especially, children get influenced easily from something because they are not mature enough although adults can have some impact on this. For instance, My daughter is very used to watch the videos on youtube and she is keep getting inspired by the people. Even she wanted to make her own channel on the tube. As this is a positive and inspiring influenced.

On the other hand, people these days have their own opinions and thought. In my sense, people get ideas and thoughts when they are following someone in life. For example, the kids, who are more involved in the action games and watch any kind of action movies, it naturally occurs, when they wanted to try everything in real. Also, we could see them change in their behaviour. If children would be more stuck in negative always then they might not enjoy someone to be close with and always get annoys and hamper through little things.

In conclusion, people’s emotions really burst out after watching something dipper and digger. Maybe they’ve started liking that season show or movie. In order, people should not watch too much negativity around them, which is going to bring a harmful effect on them.