Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion? Write at least 250 words

In recent year, aggressevness in screen has become more increasly common in society and atttract significant attention due to its impact on children.therfore parents are worried about their kids from be influence.In addition some people think that it has important impact on pupls manners whoever others support the idea that it do not have any impact on them.In my opinion,i strogly believe that this phenomenom has negative impact on pupls since it provides kids to be be violentes and also lead them to do crimes.

In the beginning,one of the major factor why these actions on screen damaging kids is that it attract him to be more violence.to clarify, children when they play aggressive video games they see that funny and normal thing so they influence by what they look.For example,they play combat game and try to do what they watch and become disrespectful even savages in their practices,most common bad behaviour are screaming,fighting and also talk harmful and terrible words.

furthermore,the crimes that they see on games or series television lead and attract them to do that also.As a consequence,this affects negatively on society and provide many terrible and awful phenomenoms such as killig,stealing things and all what are relative to breaking the law.

In conclusion,one main reason is that violence in the new technology of communication has too much drawbaks on society,the worst ones are influence children to be aggressive, moreover it attract them to be criminals.therfore,goverment should controles what can people espicialy kids see on TV and social media,and also do order the age of each game.