Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences Discuss Both these views and give your own opinion

The debate over whether foriegn people should follow local customs or the country should acknowledge the culture differences is longstanding. while both points have valid arguement, I believe that visitors from other countries should follow local customs and behavior.

On the one hand, visitors with different cultures should follow local customs and behaviors to experiences the country’s unique experience and carrying it along to their hometown, which creates increase in tourism for the host country and worldwide status. for example, by following local customs and behavior people can gain alot of great experience to remember about certain country which helps that country too with a inevitable increase in tourism. Moreover, by foriengers adjusting to local customs and behavior the country’s peace and harmony is also not disturbed and, chaos and conflicts would be avoided.

On the other hand, some people contradicts the view and believe that the host country should acknowlege the differences and welcome the other culture. the proponents of this view also believe that this way people from different countries would find more comfort visiting foriegn countries and this way the country could also experience wide ranges of cultures which could help locals and visitors learn and acquire each other’s merit. for example, visitors from other countries could help backward countries residents by enriching them new cultures.

In conclusion, While accepting differences in culture could be beneficial to some extend, but it depeletes the orginality of the home culture of the country and could potentially be a reason for conflicts and chaos. So, in my opinion visitors from other countries should try to follow the local custom for there and others good.