Some people believe that watching TV is bad for children, while others claim it has positive effects for children as they grow up. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have differing views with regard to(regarding) watching TV .While some people hold the opinion that children can take advantages of TV shows ,I believe that it has many negative impcts on the developmentof children.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why a common belief is that children can gain a large amount of knowledge via TV programs.Firstly,multiple programs for kids such as animal and plant world shows that help kids to raise their awareness of the Earth and the natural world.For example, my sister’s son watched TV at very young age, so he could write list of various animals’ names.Secondly.watching TV offer parents to perceive children’s talents. Indeed, there are some singing and dancing progams that allow kids to imitate dancers and singers performances.Accordingly,adults should prioritize improving children’s talents.

On the other hand ,I firmly agree that TV shows can pose serious mental problems to kids.The main reason is that detrimental impacts on children’s mindset growth are attributed to chosing improper contents. In the long run, it can form violent behaviors in youth.Besides,excessive exposure to watching television which is weakening the concentration of young person .Since watching continuous motion images that causes mental issues such as autism and depression .For that reason, adults should encourage their children to read book, play sports,and take part in outdoor activities.

In conclusion,,while watching TV is considered a important factor in the groth of children,I believe that it should be limited because of its harmful influences.Hence, instead of watching TV progammes , young person should enjoy active activites more.