Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

Undoubtedly, females play vital roles in controlling crime or protecting against enemies in each country. However, some individuals think that women are not capable of being members of the military or police force. I personally think that their roles in these sectors are definitely crucial.

On the one hand, some believe that females must not be given to work in the police force or army. One reason behind it is that women have less physical abilities than men. Having genetic issues, women have less strong hormones as well and they are less capable of achieving their goals. For example, men can able to hold more than 60 to 70 kg of weight simultaneously than women, that is why men have greater energy to arrest criminals, but women are not successful men. In addition, females are emotionally vulnerable that’s why they might not tolerate difficult situations, such as terrible collisions or fatal accidents. Therefore, men have better potential not only physically but also mentally to work in the police or army force.

On the other hand, I personally think that women have a key role in the police or army force and the same right to work in these positions. One factor behind it is that men in the police or army force do not have the right to touch on women criminals, for this reason, women need to join the military or police force. For instance, females can able to think critically and solve intricate problems which is why their roles are important in those societies where males are restricted from touching females. In particular, the united arab emirates government imposed a rule for men that they have no right to touch women. Thus, the government ought to give women the same opportunity to work in the police or army force.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with those who believe that women have the same opportunity to work in the police or military force. From my point of view, if the government give the same fortune to females who are willing to do forced jobs, it would be great for the country to reduce women criminals.