Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

Some individuals believe that women can serve in the military or police service as men while others believe an opposing case. This essay discusses both sides and then I will give my own opinion.

On the one hand, when women have an equal role as men in the military or police force, it supports gender equality in the countries. This is due to the fact that these types of jobs are related to the government and when the government sector shows a positive impact on gender equality, it can affect the private companies, too. As a consequence, women’s rights can be protected all over the country. Additionally, women’s participation in these sectors can improve the quality of the workforce. This is because as the number of possible workers increases, it will enhance the competition between candidates.

On the other hand, women have less capability for these types of work. This is due to the fact that the majority of women are less strong than men. For example, in sports that require a high power such as power-lifting, men are more likely to be successful than women. Additionally, research shows that women have better capabilities in areas that require logical thinking. As a result, instead of supporting women in a police or military force, it can be better to help them in fields where cognitive skills are more vital than physical skills.

In conclusion, there is a growing opinion that in the military and police services, women can work whereas others think these jobs are not suitable for them. I think that gender equality is the most crucial thing for the future and to maintain it, governments should create job opportunities for women in the military and police force.