Some people believe that woman should play an equal role as men in a country's police Force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for this kind of jobs discuss both views and opine.

Whether women should play as vital a part as men bears some consideration. This essay agrees that the role of women in military and police forces is as important as men’s due to their intelligence and ability to manage, rather than being uncongenial to these types of jobs because of a lack of physical fitness.

It must be recognized that women play a significant role alongside men in physically demanding jobs because they are smart. This is because women are assessed as more acute than men in noticing and adapting to things. As a consequence, they could acknowledge many suspicious situations while participating in crime detection or joining the army. Therefore, it is easy to understand why feminism should be considered equal to men.

However, there are some viewpoints that women are not suitable for physically demanding jobs. This belief is based on the fact that female appearance seems weaker than males’. Hence, women are not supposed to be as physically fit to become a part of these workforces. This point may be true, but the appearance of women is not the key factor. It depends on their thinking.

This writer believes that women should be treated equally in physical aspects, owing to the truth that females might have an ability to manage and control issues effectively. Thus, it should be appropriate for them if they want to be a soldier or a police officer.

In conclusion, acuteness and effective management are essential points that underscore the equality of feminism. Hence, it has been shown that women could play a congenial role in many workforces, possessing specific strengths in areas such as health, as men do.