Some people believe that working in an office is essential, while others think remote work offers greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I believe that working from home is better than working in the office but some argue that people they think working in office is more efficient I will explain in my essay more .

I my opinion working and doing daily task from home is more efficient especially for people there job description let them can work from home like teaching online and call center jobs there is many benefits it can save your time working flexible hours and also completing daily personal task for instance , some research found in pandemic coronavirus it was restricted to the people to go any gatherings places like workplaces it found most of employees are more productive woking online from home .

However, people think that working in the office is more efficient I completely agree and there is many reasons one of them the employees will be more concentrated away from family and children also the workplace gives all your need as employees like internet and quiet area for example , some companies they do daily meetings and brainstorming also the co workers can help each other for any difficulties they will face it in the business .

In conclusion, my opinion the working in the office is more important and more efficient than working from home most employees motivated more and working under quiet environments with connection between the co worker will give more satisfaction to the company or any business.