Some people believe that working in an office is essential, while others think remote work offers greater benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely acknowledged that aspects of personal, professional and social lives could be affected greatly by work. Many individuals believe that working from home is more efficient for employees and employers. However other contend that working in an office is more effective for them. In my opinion working from home is more beneficial.

On the one hand there are many advantages of working from home. One of the major benefits is that it assists with flexibility. Workers do not commute to physical workplace because they can attend office from anywhere with the help of internet. This saves their money and time and they can share their time with family members. This will improve work life balance.

Another benefit of home office is that it reduces workers stress. They do not have to go to office and they can develop their personal satisfaction and that will reduce their stress. They do not have to listen boss lectures in all the time that’s the way they can reduce their stress. However, office work can’t provide this facility to workers.

One the other hand, despite the above-mentioned positive sides working from home has a few shortcomings. A significant drawback is that slow internet speed can interrupt work environment especially in rural areas for instance when they need to conduct an important meeting if they have slow internet connection they will face difficulties.

In conclusion while working from home comes with certain disadvantages such as unstable internet connectivity, I contend the benefit particularly the flexibility and reducing stress, surplus the limitation.