Some people believe the benefits of tourism outweigh the problems it creates in a particular place. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people opinion that the benefits of tourism outweigh the problems it creates in a particular place. However, others are convinced that it is conversely. It seems a fair suggestion that a lot of countries such us USA, Turkey, UAE experiencing economical growth while during tourism. Nevertheless, tourism can bring ecological problems, increased waste production. Should not be neglected either.

A commonly held view is that, Tourism impoves economy level of country. The reason for that is countries such us USA, Turkey, UAE, Egypt with developed tourism has one of the best place in economy in the entire world. This could be explained by the fact that a lot of people, tourists save their money to go to the traveling abroad, discover new routine, culture, by doing so assist that country to enhance the economy and tourism. To eleborate, There is in the world countries like Cambodia and Maldives republic which whole economy leads on the tourism. Therefore, It is strongly benefical to have widespread tourism.

Although there is some truth to these ideas, it is also true to say that tourism has the reverse side. It is not secret that due to tourism countries and cities will have decline in ecology and negative effect on environment. Indeed, newyork has zoo, so just to satisfy people’s emotion government invading to the nature and broke the environment. For instance, significant amount of tourists produces so much waste that egology of this place starts decline. Thus, tourism sould be balanced with their own rules.

In conclusion, altough i accept that tourism has a lot of negative effects to the country, but I support the idea that positive sides is outweigh the problems it creates, in addition tourism is more than just traveling, it playing important role in our world.