Some people believe the main purpose of a university education is to prepare students for employment. Others argue that universities should focus on providing broader knowledge and promoting personal development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Universities should concentrate on organizing students for occupation which is believed by several individuals, while others think that the main purpose of university is to give a broad education. This essay will discuss both arguments and present my own opinion.

Firstly, a reason why university should focus on preparing students for job is that it is very tough to find the matching employments for them. This is because many company has their own overview on society. For example, numerous students think that they would like to get a future job but they are confused the management study and employment. However, if the university produces the opportunity to have a conversation with specific company, they will be able to get full-time occupation easily and quickly.

Secondly, other reason why their school need to provide a wide range of academia is that they would correspond to a large number of social issues. This is because they can have many perspectives as they would talk with the specialists of particular subjects. For instance, if they specialized some different bachelor, they have capability to gain some different employment. As a result, they can try social issues such as centralizing the populations and environmental tasks. As a result they can obtain chances by learning several educational fields.

In my opinion, the university should teach practical study for student’s future. This is because if they choose interesting education for their goal, their educational performance would enhance naturally. For example, since they take the classes each year, they might have more time to study. Because of this their educational consequences will grow significantly.

In conclusion, preparing job for students and give a wide range of class are also important. Meanwhile, I believe that teaching practical skill is the most significant .