Some people believe the main purpose of a university education is to prepare students for employment. Others argue that universities should focus on providing broader knowledge and promoting personal development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that universities should teach students workforce, in contrast others think that universities have to focus art education. In this essay I will discuss both views and five my own opininion.

Higher education teachers teach students work place atmosphere, and how to become experted stuff. The fact that if students gain this type of knowledge they will become more experimented workers. They well prepared real world challenges such as bad behavioured customers or sudden challenges. For example, people who gained this education they easily solve problems ,because they not only gained academic information but also they studied real life interpersonal communication between staff and worker. Therefore university should teach students workforce.

On the other hand, higher education teachers should more focus on art subjects such as theatre, drawing, and singing. Because it helps students accumulate extra skills not only that , but also it give opportunity to get higher salary to other workers. Because they have extra point they can sing, dance and draw. It makes them more competetive. As a result they can participate art competitions and increase their salary because they helps rise company’s dignity.

From my perspective universities should focus more on workforce subjects.Because it prepare more skilled workers they can easily communicate with sustomers and solve problems quickly.In any situation they are more nimbled behaviour.

In sum up, both subjects are essential.But gaining information about workforce is more useful than art subject education.Thus ,higher education teachers should focus more on work place subjects .