Some people believe to that elderly employees are more useful to a company while others believe that young employees are better. Discuss both options and give your own opinion

Some people agrue that young generation are more efficient for quality production, while other think that elder people bring more profit to the organisation. This essay suggests that comind efforts of both the generation will support the company to achieve future aims and goals.

Older generation has experience which can lead the the company to a profitable direction. Their vision towards short term and long term objectives for conmpany’s growth can present roadmaps and milestones. For exmaple, senior leaders who has experience in business for years, can sense the market growth, client approach , product value and cost benefit analysis for the company. Thus their vision plays a crucial role for the business management such as planning and exceution.

Young generation has knowledge of advance technologies such as artificial intelligence and machine learning. In few decades young resources has developed, tested and implemented various tools for business lines such as product management, information security, change management and product management. These has promoted business for better exceution, time management, and alignement for future goal. Youth has encouraged advancement as well expedite all the business processes for the best performances.

In conclusion, combind efforts of experience and technology can not only promote overall growth but also generate balance of vision, ideas, phases , compliance, regulation and appropirate solution of all risk for the business.