Some people believe universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s contemporary education environment, there is an ongoing discussion regarding whether the number of students in both male and female gender should be equal in universities in every subject. I completely agree with this clue due to the high possibility of increasing competition and efficient allocation of chance of studying for students.

First of all, there will be immense rise in competition among students in all subjects as a result of equalizing gender in each class. It is obvious that there are some subjects which require more mathematical knowledge like Statistics, males are excel. In contrast, females are good in such subjects which can be learned by heart like History. So, by organizing classes contain same number of male and female students, the chance is given them to learn from each other with rising competition.

Second of all, the system should work fairly to maintain efficient allocation of chance studying among students. It will be inappropriate if universities accept only male or vice versa for any subject. Students should have given similar opportunities for studying which will have big effect on deciding their future career. Moreover, in this way, universities can keep the gender balance which this will be helpful for preventing of creation of any disrespectful thoughts in students’ mind like supporting feminism.