Some people believe universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about equal numbers of male and females students in every subject. Some people think it is a good thing, while others do not agree. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this idea because it has many effects on our lives. Tis essay will explain my reasons in detail.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people support due to our universities in few subjects of departments, in which boys and girls are equally admitted. Whatever men’s and women’s wants to admission in various fields such as MBBS. Because of which Universities have different rules that equal numbers of females and males take admissions, owing to every university have different quota to each subjects has limited seats.

Furthermore, another important point to consider is that majority individuals are not prefer to equally male and female admitted in university because some subjects are many girls wants take admission just like that fashion design in this field boys are reduce. Moreover, some numerous boys are selected engineering subject in this field girls take subject are less. This is because some individuals in university are take admissions various subject are not equally females and males.

In conclusion, although both sides have valid points, I personally believe that every subject is not admitted specially girls or boys mainly because every people have different interest study in future goals. It is clear that while about equally numbers of males and females in every subject has some benefits, the impact of about are not equal admitted various subject is more significant in the long run.